Skip to main content
Due to COVID-19, CRH will continue working remotely until further notice.

CAH Quality Network Stakeholder Committee

The purpose of the stakeholder committee is to collaborate with the ND CAH Quality Network in Support of quality improvement efforts of critical access hospitals in North Dakota. Stakeholder participation improves statewide communication and reduces duplication of efforts.

A list of the stakeholder committee members is also available in a printable format .

Tim Blasl, President
North Dakota Hospital Association
1622 East Interstate Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58507
tblasl@ndha.org
Phone: (701) 224-9732

Shila Blend, Health Information Technology Director
North Dakota Information Technology Department
4201 Normandy Street
Bismarck, ND 58503-1324
sblend@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 328-1991

Christine Brondyk, Stroke and Cardiac System Coordinator
Division of Emergency Medical Systems
Health Resources and Response Section
North Dakota Department of Health
1720 Burlington Drive
Bismarck, ND 58504
cbrondyk@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 328-4577

Nicole Brunelle, Trauma System Coordinator
Emergency Preparedness and Response Section
North Dakota Department of Health
1720 Burlington Drive
Bismarck, ND 58504
nbrunelle@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 328-1026

Brad Gibbens, Acting Director
Center for Rural Health
University of North Dakota School of Medicine & Health Sciences
1301 North Columbia Road, Stop 9037
Grand Forks, ND 58202-9037
brad.gibbens@und.edu
Phone: (701) 777-2569

Nikki Medalen, Quality Improvement Specialist
Quality Health Associates of North Dakota
41 36th Avenue NW
Minot, ND 58703
nmedalen@qualityhealthnd.org
Phone: (701) 989-6236

Kylie Nissen, State Office of Rural Health Program Director
Center for Rural Health
University of North Dakota School of Medicine & Health Sciences
1301 North Columbia Road, Stop 9037
Grand Forks, ND 58202-9037
kylie.nissen@und.edu
Phone: (701) 777-5380

Chris Price, EMS Director
Division of EMS and Trauma
North Dakota Department of Health
600 Boulevard Avenue, Dept 301
Bismarck, ND 58505-0200
cprice@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 328-4728

Lisa Tocchio, Director Quality Management, Health Integration
Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Dakota, Fargo
4510 13th Avenue South
Fargo, ND 58121
lisa.tocchio@bcbsnd.com
Phone: (701) 282-1291

Bridget Weidner, Division Manager
Health Facilities
North Dakota Department of Health
600 East Boulevard Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58505-0200
bweidner@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 328-2352