Skip to main content

CAH Quality Network Stakeholder Committee

The purpose of the stakeholder committee is to collaborate with the ND CAH Quality Network in Support of quality improvement efforts of critical access hospitals in North Dakota. Stakeholder participation improves statewide communication and reduces duplication of efforts.

A list of the stakeholder committee members is also available in a printable format .

Darleen Bartz, Section Chief
Health Resources Section
North Dakota Department of Health
600 East Boulevard Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58505-0200
dbartz@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 328-2352

Tim Blasl, President
North Dakota Hospital Association
1622 E Interstate Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58507
tblasl@ndha.org
Phone: (701) 224-9732

Nicole Brunelle, Trauma System Coordinator
North Dakota Department of Health
Emergency Preparedness and Response Section
1720 Burlington Drive
Bismarck, ND 58504
nbrunelle@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 328-1026

Lynette Dickson, Associate Director
Center for Rural Health
University of North Dakota School of Medicine & Health Sciences
1301 N. Columbia Road, Stop 9037
Grand Forks, ND 58203
lynette.dickson@und.edu
Phone: (701) 777-6049

Cindy Gohner, Director Quality Management
Health Network Innovation
Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Dakota
4510 13th Ave South
Fargo, ND 58121
cindy.gohner@bcbsnd.com
Phone: (701) 282-1291

Jean Roland, Quality Improvement Specialist
Quality Health Associates of North Dakota
41 36th Ave NW
Minot, ND 58703
jroland@qualityhealthnd.org
Phone: (701) 989-6220

Danielle Schoch, EMS Program Representative
North Dakota Department of Health
Emergency Preparedness and Response Section
1720 Burlington Drive
Bismarck, ND 58504
dschoch@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 328-4577

Shila Thorson, Director
North Dakota Department of Health
Hospital Preparedness Program
1720 Burlington Drive
Bismarck, ND 58504
smthorson@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 328-2748

Bridget Weidner, Division Manager
Health Facilities
North Dakota Department of Health
600 East Boulevard Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58505-0200
bweidner@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 328-2352

Sheldon Wolf, North Dakota Health Information Network Director
4201 Normandy Street
Bismarck, ND 58503-1342
shwolf@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 328-1991