Skip to main content

CAH Quality Network Executive Committee

The executive committee was formed in April 2007 on a voluntary basis. Members, representing administration, quality improvement and nurse management are from nine different ND CAH’s and represent North Dakota’s geographic regions. These members have agreed to serve either 1, 2, or 3 year terms. The purpose of the executive committee is to oversee the ND CAH Quality Network’s activities. Monthly calls are held with one in–person meeting per year.

A list of the executive committee members is also available in a printable format .

  • Marcie Schulz, Director of Patient Care (Chair)
    Sakakawea Medical Center
    510 8th Avenue NE
    Hazen, ND 58545
    Phone: (701) 748-7287
  • Coleen Bomber, Dept. Mgr - Clinical Support (Vice Chair)
    Northwood Deaconess Health Center
    P.O. Box 190
    4 North Park Street
    Northwood, ND 58267
    Phone: (701) 587-6440
  • Jenna Bredahl, Quality & Risk Manager
    Jamestown Regional Medical Center
    2422 20th St. SW
    Jamestown, ND 58401
    Phone: (701) 952-4803
  • Mariann Doeling, CEO
    CHI St. Alexius Health Carrington
    800 N. 4th St.
    Carrington, ND 58421
    Phone: (701) 652-3141
  • Peggy Reinke, CEO
    CHI Lisbon Health
    905 Main Street
    PO Box 353
    Lisbon, ND 58054
    Phone: (701) 683-6419
  • Alfred Sams, CEO
    St. Andrew's Health Center
    316 Ohmer Street
    Bottineau, ND 58318
    Phone: (701) 228-9300
  • Lori Seim, Director of Nursing
    First Care Health Center
    115 Vivian Street
    Park River, ND 58270
    Phone: (701) 284-7555