Skip to main content
Due to COVID-19, CRH will continue working remotely until further notice.

2021 Conference Sponsors

Diamond Level ‐ $2,500

Altru Health System
Nicole Benson
American Heart Association
Mindy Cook
American Heart Association
Horizon Virtual
Darin Willardsen
Horizon Virtual

Gold Level ‐ $1,000

Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Dakota
Amber Blomberg
Community HealthCare Association of the Dakotas
Kayla Hanson
Eide Bailly LLP
Jessica Aasen
Eide Bailly
The Leona M. and Harry B. Helmsley Charitable Trust
Alicia Cotton
Helmsley Charitable Trust
North Central State Regional Council of Carpenters
Brian Pyle
Sanford Health Plan
Jack Griffin
Sanford Health Plan
Patti Schnieder
Tobacco Free North Dakota
Heather Austin
Tobacco Free North Dakota
University of North Dakota Public Health Program
Ashley Evenson
UND Public Health
University of North Dakota
School of Medicine & Health Sciences
Brian Schill

Silver Level

Danielle Thompson
Sanford Health
Michelle Duin
Sanford Health

Bronze Level

AARP North Dakota
Wendy Hogue
Bank of North Dakota
James Barnhardt
CHI St. Alexius Health Devils Lake Hospital
Andrew Lankowicz
Don't Quit the Quit
Abby Moore
Enabling Devices
Evie Culvers
Enabling Devices
G & R Controls
Amy Rans
Great Plains Quality Innovation Network
Jayme Steig
Great Plains Telehealth Resource and Assistance Center
Zoi Hills
Ideacom Mid-America
Susan Eason
Lake Region State College
Erin Wood
Miracle Recreation
Evie Culvers
Miracle Recreation
North Dakota Department of Human Services
Jacob Reuter
North Dakota Information Technology Department
Patti Kritzberger
Network Center Inc
LuAnne Brosz
Prairie St. John's
Kara Kluvers
Sanford AirMed
Jason Schallenberger
Sanford Health
Danae Douville
U.S. Department of Agriculture Rural Development
Mark Wax