Skip to main content

2019 Exhibitors

Gold Level Exhibitors

Altru Health System
Mark Waind
mwaind@altru.org
Altru logo
Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Dakota
Amber Bloomberg
amber.bloomberg@bcbsnd.com
BCBS logo
ICRA Education & Training
Brian Pyle
bpyle@ncsrcc.org
ICRA logo
Pharmacy Data Management, Inc (PDMI)
Jeff Mihok
jmihok@pdmi.com
PDMI logo
Sanford Health
Tim Meyer
tim.meyer@sanfordhealth.org
Sanford Health logo
Sanford Health Plan
Corey Erickson
corey.erickson@sanfordhealth.org
Sanford Health Plan
Shriners Healthcare for Children - Twin Cities
Sarah Van Patten
svanpatten@shrinenet.org
Shriners logo
The Leona M. and Harry B. Helmsley Charitable Trust
Barb Bruhn
bbruhn@helmsleytrust.org
Helmsley Charitable Trust logo
University of North Dakota Master of Public Health Program
Ashley Evenson
ashley.n.evenson@und.edu
UND MPH logo
University of North Dakota School of Medicine & Health Sciences
Jessica Sobolik
jessica.sobolik@und.edu
SMHS logo
Wapiti Medical Staffing
Tracy Bennett
tracybennett@wapitimedical.com
Wapiti logo

Silver Level Exhibitors

Minneapolis Heart Institute Foundation
Derek Hersch
dhersch@mhif.org
Minneapolis Heart Institute Foundation logo
Prairie St. John's
Monica McConkey
monica.mcconkey@uhsinc.com
Prairie St. John's logo