Skip to main content

2017 Exhibitors

Gold Level Exhibitors

Altru Health System
Marlene Miller
memiller@altru.org
Altru logo
Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Dakota
Amber Blomberg
amber.blomberg@bcbsnd.com
BCBS logo
Community HealthCare Association of the Dakotas
Mary Hoffman
mary@communityhealthcare.net
CHAD logo
Evident
Chuck Beavers
chuck.beavers@cpsi.com
Evident logo
Mark Lindquist Motivational Speaking
Mark Lindquist
Mark@BreathIsLimited.com
Mark Lindquist logo
National Health Service Corps
Sarah Williams
swilliams1@hrsa.gov
NHSC logo
North Dakota Assistive
Beth Bakke Stenehjem
bstenehjem@ndassistive.org
ND Assistive logo
Sanford Health – AirMed & One Call
Ashley Kann
ashley.kann@sanfordhealth.org
Sanford Health logo
Shriners Hospitals for Children - Twin Cities
Erin Jurkovich
ejurkovich@shrinenet.org
Shriners logo
The Leona M. and Harry B. Helmsley Charitable Trust
Shelly Stingley
bbruhn@helmsleytrust.org
Helmsley Charitable Trust logo
Trinity Health
Kathleen White
kathleen.white@trinityhealth.org
Trinity Health logo
University of North Dakota School of Medicine & Health Sciences
Jessica Sobolik
jessica.sobolik@med.und.edu
SMHS logo
Valley Med Flight
Tami Evavold
tami.e@valleymedflight.com
Valley Med Flight logo

Silver Level Exhibitors

FocusOne Solutions
Blake Sorrell
bsorrell@focusonesolutions.com
FocusOne logo
NDSU Public Health
Stephanie Meyer
stefanie.meyer@ndsu.edu
NDSU Public Health logo
University of Mary
Aimee Limke-Hodny
allimkehodny@umary.edu
University of Mary logo

Internet Sponsor

CHI St. Alexius Health CHI St. Alexius logo
Copyright @ 2002–2017 Center for Rural Health. All rights reserved.