Skip to main content
Due to COVID-19, CRH will continue working remotely until further notice.

2021 Conference Sponsors

Diamond Level ‐ $2,500

Altru Health System
Nicole Benson
nbenson@altru.org
Altru
American Heart Association
Mindy Cook
mindy.cook@heart.org
American Heart Association
Horizon Virtual
Darin Willardsen
willardsend@horizonvirtual.net
Horizon Virtual

Gold Level ‐ $1,000

Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Dakota
Amber Blomberg
amber.blomberg@bcbsnd.com
BCBS
Community HealthCare Association of the Dakotas
Kayla Hanson
kayla@communityhealthcare.net
CHAD
Eide Bailly LLP
Jessica Aasen
jaasen@eidebailly.com
Eide Bailly
The Leona M. and Harry B. Helmsley Charitable Trust
Alicia Cotton
acotton@helmsleytrust.org
Helmsley Charitable Trust
North Central State Regional Council of Carpenters
Brian Pyle
bpyle@ncsrcc.org
NCSRCC
Sanford Health Plan
Jack Griffin
jack.griffin@sanfordhealth.org
Sanford Health Plan
Tango340B
Patti Schnieder
patti.schnieder@tango340b.com
Tango340B
Tobacco Free North Dakota
Heather Austin
heather@tfnd.org
Tobacco Free North Dakota
University of North Dakota Public Health Program
Ashley Evenson
ashley.n.evenson@und.edu
UND Public Health
University of North Dakota
School of Medicine & Health Sciences
Brian Schill
brian.schill@und.edu
SMHS

Silver Level

DaCCoTA
Danielle Thompson
danielle.thompson@und.edu
DoCCoTa
Sanford Health
Michelle Duin
michelle.duin@sanfordhealth.org
Sanford Health

Bronze Level

AARP North Dakota
Wendy Hogue
whogue@aarp.org
Bank of North Dakota
James Barnhardt
jbarnhardt@nd.gov
CHI St. Alexius Health Devils Lake Hospital
Andrew Lankowicz
andrewlankowicz@catholichealth.net
Don't Quit the Quit
Abby Moore
abby.moore.1@und.edu
Enabling Devices
Evie Culvers
evie@classrooms.com
Enabling Devices
G & R Controls
Amy Rans
amy.rans@oconnorco.com
Great Plains Quality Innovation Network
Jayme Steig
jayme.steig@greatplainsqin.org
Great Plains Telehealth Resource and Assistance Center
Zoi Hills
hills069@umn.edu
Ideacom Mid-America
Susan Eason
season@idea-ma.com
Lake Region State College
Erin Wood
erin.wood@lrsc.edu
Miracle Recreation
Evie Culvers
evie@classrooms.com
Miracle Recreation
North Dakota Department of Human Services
Jacob Reuter
jwreuter@nd.gov
North Dakota Information Technology Department
Patti Kritzberger
patti.kritzberger@healthtechsolutions.com
Network Center Inc
LuAnne Brosz
luanne.brosz@netcenter.net
Prairie St. John's
Kara Kluvers
kara.kluvers@uhsinc.com
Sanford AirMed
Jason Schallenberger
jason.schallenberger@sanfordhealth.org
Sanford Health
Danae Douville
danae.douville@sanfordhealth.org
U.S. Department of Agriculture Rural Development
Mark Wax
mark.wax@usda.gov