Skip to main content

2020 Conference Sponsors

Diamond Level ‐ $2,500

Altru Health System
Nicole Benson
nbenson@altru.org
Altru
American Heart Association
Mindy Cook
mindy.cook@heart.org
American Heart Association
Horizon Virtual
Darin Willardsen
willardsend@horizonvirtual.net
Horizon Virtual

Platinum Level – $1,500

Guardian Flight
Tami Evavold
tami.evavold@guardianflight.com
Guardian Flight

Gold Level ‐ $1,000

Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Dakota
Amber Blomberg
amber.blomberg@bcbsnd.com
BCBS
Community HealthCare Association of the Dakotas
Shelly Hegerle
shelly@communityhealthcare.net
CHAD
Eide Bailly LLP
Jessica Aasen
jaasen@eidebailly.com
Eide Bailly
Grand Forks Convention and Visitors Bureau
www.visitgrandforks.com
GGFCVB logo
The Leona M. and Harry B. Helmsley Charitable Trust
Trista Kontz-Bartels
tbartels@helmsleytrust.org
Helmsley Charitable Trust
North Central State Regional Council of Carpenters
Brian Pyle
bpyle@ncsrcc.org
NCSRCC logo
North Dakota State University Department of Public Health
Stefanie Meyer
stefanie.meyer@ndsu.edu
NDSU Public Health
Pharmacy Data Management, Inc (PDMI)
Jeff Mihok
jmihok@pdmi.com
PDMI logo
Sanford Health
Sue Johnson
sue.johnson@sanfordhealth.org
Sanford Health
Sanford Health
Jason Schallenberger
jason.schallenberger@sanfordhealth.org
Sanford Health
Sanford Health Plan
Jack Griffin
jack.griffin@sanfordhealth.org
Sanford Health Plan
Tobacco Free North Dakota
Heather Austin
heather@tfnd.org
Tobacco Free North Dakota
University of North Dakota Public Health Program
Ashley Evenson
ashley.n.evenson@und.edu
UND Public Health
University of North Dakota
School of Medicine & Health Sciences
Jessica Sobolik
jessica.sobolik@und.edu
SMHS

Silver Level

DaCCoTA
Danielle Thompson
danielle.thompson@und.edu
DoCCoTa