Skip to main content

2018 Exhibitors

Gold Level Exhibitors

Altru Health System
Marsha Waind
mawaind@altru.org
Altru logo
American Indian Public Health Resource Center
Melanie Nadeau
melanie.nadeau@ndsu.edu
American Indian Public Health Resource Center
Champ Software
David Smith
david.smith@champsoftware.com
Champ Software logo
CHI St. Alexius Health
Anna Walter
annawalter@catholichealth.net
CHI St. Alexius logo
Community HealthCare Association of the Dakotas
Kyndra Hosek
kyndra@communityhealthcare.net
CHAD logo
Evident
Chuck Beavers
chuck.beavers@cpsi.com
Evident logo
Grand Forks Convention and Visitors Bureau
www.visitgrandforks.com
GGFCVB logo
HSI Solutions/Intalere
Kim Granfor
kgranfor@hsicoll.com
HSI Solutions/Intalere logo
ICRA Education & Training
Brian Pyle
bpyle@ncsrcc.org
ICRA logo
KPI Ninja LLC
Vineeth Yeddula
vineeth@kpininja.com
KPI Ninja logo
Pharmacy Data Management, Inc (PDMI)
Jeff Mihok
jmihok@pdmi.com
PDMI logo
Sanford Health
Dan Olson
dan.olson@sanfordhealth.org
Sanford Health logo
Sanford Health Plan
Corey Erickson
corey.erickson@sanfordhealth.org
Sanford Health Plan
Shriners Hospitals for Children - Twin Cities
Erin Jurkovich
ejurkovich@shrinenet.org
Shriners logo
The Leona M. and Harry B. Helmsley Charitable Trust
Barb Bruhn
bbruhn@helmsleytrust.org
Helmsley Charitable Trust logo
University of Mary Family Nurse Practitioner Program
Billie Madler
bmadler@umary.edu
University of Mary Family Nurse Practitioner Program logo
University of North Dakota School of Medicine & Health Sciences
Jessica Sobolik
jessica.sobolik@und.edu
SMHS logo
Valley Med Flight
Tami Evavold
tami.evavold@amrg.com
Valley Med Flight logo

Silver Level Exhibitors

U.S. Army Medical Department (AMEDD) Medical Recruiting
SSG James Ashley
james.r.ashley3.mil@mail.mil
U.S. Army Medical Department Logos
HealthPOINT
Michelle Uhrig
michelle.uhrig@dsu.edu
HealthPOINT logo
Ideacom Mid-America
Meagan Weigelt
mweigelt@idea-ma.com
Ideacom Med-America logo
Jackson Physician Search
Brent Barnacle
bbarnacle@ JacksonPhysicianSearch.com
Jackson Physician Search logo
Lake Region State College
Erin M. Wood
Erin.Wood@lrsc.edu
Lake Region State College logo
North Dakota State University Master Public Health
Stephanie Meyer
stefanie.meyer@ndsu.edu
NDSU Public Health logo
Copyright @ 2002–2018 Center for Rural Health. All rights reserved.