Skip to main content
Due to COVID-19, CRH will continue working remotely through July 31.

2021 Conference Sponsors

Diamond Level ‐ $2,500

Altru Health System
Nicole Benson
nbenson@altru.org
Altru
Horizon Virtual
Darin Willardsen
willardsend@horizonvirtual.net
Horizon Virtual

Gold Level ‐ $1,000

The Leona M. and Harry B. Helmsley Charitable Trust
Trista Kontz-Bartels
tbartels@helmsleytrust.org
Helmsley Charitable Trust
Sanford Health Plan
Jack Griffin
jack.griffin@sanfordhealth.org
Sanford Health Plan
University of North Dakota Public Health Program
Ashley Evenson
ashley.n.evenson@und.edu
UND Public Health
University of North Dakota
School of Medicine & Health Sciences
Jessica Sobolik
jessica.sobolik@und.edu
SMHS

Silver Level

DaCCoTA
Danielle Thompson
danielle.thompson@und.edu
DoCCoTa