Skip to main content
Due to COVID-19, CRH will continue working remotely until further notice.

2022 Conference Sponsors

Diamond Level ‐ $2,500

Altru Health System
Chelsie Johnson
cmjohnson@altru.org
Altru Health System
Sanford Health Network
Mary Lake
mary.lake@sanfordhealth.org
Sanford Health

Platinum Level – $1,500

University of North Dakota
School of Medicine & Health Sciences
Brian Schill
brian.schill@UND.edu
SMHS

Gold Level ‐ $1,000

Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Dakota
Ryan Edwards
ryan.edwards@bcbsnd.com
BCBS
Community HealthCare Association of the Dakotas
Mary Hoffman
mary@communityhealthcare.net
CHAD
Converdia Health Staffing
Todd Lawley
todd@converdiahealth.com
Converdia Health Staffing
Eide Bailly LLP
Ralph Llewellyn
rllewellyn@eidebailly.com
Eide Bailly
Essentia Health (Stroke Care, STEMI, and Trauma Programs)
Molly Murch
molly.murch@essentiahealth.org

Essentia Health
HSIsolutions
Pam Cook
pcook@ndha.org
HSIsolutions
North Central States Regional Council of Carpenters
Brian Pyle
bpyle@ncsrcc.org
NCSRCC
North Dakota Area Health Education Center
Denise Andress
denise.andress@mayvillestate.edu
NDAHEC
North Dakota Department of Human Services
Behavioral Health Division

Heather Brandt
hbrandt@nd.gov

NDDHS - Behavioral Health
PDMI
Lauren Gallo-Clarke
lgalloclarke@pdmi.com
PDMI logo
Prairie St. John's
DaNae Kawasaki
danae.kawasaki@uhsinc.com
Prairie St. John's logo
Rural Psychiatry Associates
Mandi Tyryfter
mandi.tyryfter@
ruralpsychiatryassociates.com
Rural Psychiatry Associates
Sanford Health
Physician Recruitment

Martty Trout
physicianrecruitmentfgo@
sanfordhealth.org
Sanford Health
U.S. Air Force
Health Professions

Jonathan Rhodes
jonathan.rhodes@us.af.mil
U.S. Air Force
United Healthcare
Angela Rhoads
angela_d_rhoads@uhc.com
United Healthcare
University of North Dakota
Public Health Program

Ashley Evenson
ashley.n.evenson@UND.edu
UND Public Health

Silver Level

Great Plains Telehealth Resource & Assistance Center
Mary DeVany
medevany@umn.edu
Great Plains Telehealth Resource & Assistance Center
Lake Region State College
Erin Wood
erin.wood@lrsc.edu
Lake Region State College
Trinity Health
Melissa Weddell
melissa.weddell@trinityhealth.org
Trinity Health
University of North Dakota
Department of Nutrition & Dietetics

Desiree Tande
desiree.tande@UND.edu
UND Department of Nutrition & Dietetics

Thank you to the Grand Forks Convention and Visitors Bureau for their conference support.