Skip to main content
Due to COVID-19, CRH will continue working remotely until further notice.

Outstanding Rural Health Career

This award is presented to a healthcare professional who has devoted his/her career to making significant contributions to improving healthcare in rural North Dakota.

  • 2022 – Pete Antonson, CEO of the Northwood Deaconess Health Center
  • 2020 – Erling Martinson, MD, Family Medicine Specialist and Medical Director with Nelson County Health System
  • 2019 – Duane Glasner, Health Officer, Rolette County Public Health District