Skip to main content

North Dakota Public Health Association Outstanding Service Award

The Outstanding Service award honors an individual who has exhibited continued excellence in the field of public health.

  • 2019 – Keith Johnson, Administrator, Custer Health
  • 2018 – Holly Mayer-Taft, Public Health Nurse, Indian Health Services, Parshall
  • 2017 – Lori Brierley, First District Health Unit, Minot
  • 2016 – Holly Scott, Fargo Cass Public Health
  • 2015 – Joyce Sayler, North Dakota Department of Health, Division of Cancer Prevention & Control, Bismarck